top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThe Quest Publication

𝟰 𝗖𝗮𝗽𝗦𝗨- 𝗠𝗮𝗶𝗻 𝗔𝗹𝘂𝗺𝗻𝗶 𝗲𝘅𝗰𝗲𝗹𝘀 𝗶𝗻 𝗔𝗟𝗘

By Irish Ann Consolacion


Capiz State University (CapSU)-Main Campus produced four newly licensed architects, as the Professional Regulation Commission announced the result of the 2024 Architect Licensure Examination (ALE) on Wednesday, January 31.

 

Out of 2,933 examinees nationwide, 1,809 passed the exam, resulting in a national passing rate of 61.68%.

 

"My secret to my success in taking ALE is to trust in God, myself, and my determination to become an architect. You have to be specific and direct in praying for what you want to achieve in life and yourself paired with hard work, especially with your studies, and eliminating negative thoughts and making them into positive thoughts. I focused on my studies, I worked hard, and I also worked smart. It's not just how you memorize what you learn, but how you understand the approach of the exam,” Ar. Erdan B. Durana, one of the passers, said in an interview.

 

CapSU achieved a passing rate of 30.77%, reflecting its commitment to providing quality education in the field of architecture.

 

“I also prepared myself to be mentally and physically fit, by doing a healthy lifestyle such as exercising and maintaining my calm composure before I took the exam. These are the secrets to my success, but above all, trust in yourself and trust in the Lord is our greatest success," he added.


The following CapSU graduates are now licensed architects:

Arch. Sarah Bade

Arch. Kevin Troy Jacosalem Buenvenida

Arch. Samuel Dela Cruz Bulquerin

Arch. Erdan Bernas Durana

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

CapSU-Main joins the Maragtas Sang Capisnon ‘24

By Meljud Benecio Capiz State University (CapSU)-Main Campus joined the Maragtas Sang Capisnon Historical Performances with their Special Performance at Pueblo De Panay Techno Park on April 27, 2024.

CapSUnian beauty reigns Lin-ay sang Turismo kag Kultura

By Brian Howell Bellosillo Joana Sharmine Arrobang of Capiz State University, Roxas City, Main Campus, bagged the Lin ay sang Turismo kag Kultura 2024 title at the Hangaway kag Lin-ay sang Capiz 2024

bottom of page